Workshops & Events
FitGuana organizes regular events, themed classes, workshops and seminars.  RSVP here or on our Wix class schedule.
  • Wed, Dec 30
    FitGuana
    Holiday Get Together
  • Tue, Dec 22
    FitGuana
    Holiday Movie Day!
  • Thu, Dec 17
    FitGuana
    Pajama Party Day!
  • Tue, Dec 08
    FitGuana
    Ugly Sweater Workout!
  • Sat, Nov 28
    FitGuana
    Fantasy Day!
  • Wed, Nov 18
    FitGuana
    FitGuana Anniversary Day!
  • Mon, Nov 09
    FitGuana
    Mismatch Day
  • Sat, Oct 31
    FitGuana
    Halloween Costume Party
  • Sat, Oct 24
    FitGuana
    Jacked O'Lantern
  • Wed, Oct 14
    FitGuana
    Superhero Day!
  • Sat, Oct 10
    FitGuana
    Open House
  • Wed, Oct 07
    FitGuana
    Open House
  • Tue, Oct 06
    FitGuana
    Concert T Shirt Day!
  • Sat, Oct 03
    FitGuana
    Open House
  • Wed, Sep 30
    FitGuana
    Dino-Sore Day!
  • Fri, Sep 25
    FitGuana
    Sports Team Day!
  • Thu, Sep 17
    FitGuana
    80's Day!
  • Sat, Jun 27
    16 Bailey Ave
    Free InBody Consultation for COVID-19 Active Members (2nd date)
  • Sat, Jun 20
    16 Bailey Ave
    Free InBody Consultation for COVID-19 Active Members
  • Wed, Mar 25
    FitGuana
    80's Night!
  • Fri, Mar 20
    FitGuana
    Protein Seminar
  • Mon, Mar 09
    FitGuana
    Bring a Friend Day!

PERSONAL TRAINING - HIGH INTENSITY FITNESS - TEEN CONDITIONING - BODY ANALYSIS - NUTRITION - PRENATAL POSTNATAL - TRAINING PROGRAMMING

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 by FitGuana LLC, A High Performance Hybrid Athletic Club

16 Bailey Ave

Ridgefield, CT 06877

Contact@FitGuana.com